T-Cover 2017

Wählen Sie den richtigen Serviceplan für ihr Unternehmen

Tellermate Kunden wissen, dass sie Ihre Kassenladen in weniger als 60 Sekunden zählen können und zählen daher nie mehr manuell. Wir sind so überzeugt von der hohen Qualität unserer marktführenden Geldzählgeräte, dass wir Ihnen eine 5-Jährige Garantie auf unsere Geräte anbieten. Zur zusätzlichen Absicherung und um sicherzustellen, dass Sie Ihre Geldzählgeräte ohne Störungen nutzen können, empfehlen wir Ihnen auch unsere Servicepakete in Betracht zu ziehen…

Classic oder Platinum

Ein Grossteil der Probleme kann von unserem engagiertem Helpline-Team innerhalb von Minuten telefonisch behoben werden. Sollte unser Team jedoch ein Problem nicht telefonisch beheben können, tauschen wir Ihre Geldwaage aus mit unserem Austausch-Service, sodass Sie schnellstmöglich wieder wie gewohnt ihr Bargeld zählen können. Weiterhin stehen wir ihnen zur Seite bei der Vorbereitung auf Währungsumstellungen welche Ihre Geldzählprozesse beeinflussen können.

Andere praktische Probleme benötigen einen zusätzlichen Schutz. Viele unserer Kunden zum Beispiel versichern ebenfalls Ihre Drucker, Kabel und Batterien, sodass Sie sich den Beschaffungsprozess ersparen können. Kein Warten notwendig – Tellermate kümmert sich darum, dass alles wieder schnellstens in Betrieb genommen werden kann.

Wir können Sie desweiteren auch gegen Wasser- und Flüssigkeitschäden versichern. Tellermate Geldzählgeräte wurden gebaut um robust zu sein, wir verstehen jedoch das manche Umgebungen anspruchsvoller sind als andere. Sollte Ihr Tellermate Gerät daher nicht mehr funktionieren, kann Ihnen ein Ersatzgerät geliefert werden.

Unser Team erstellt kundenspezifische Trainingsmaterialien für Ihre Mitarbeiter – und liefert Ihnen weiterhin aktuelle Berichte über die Anrufaktivitäten in Ihren Filialen.

Bei Tellermate setzten wir alles daran, dass Sie mit Ihrem Geldzählen auf dem richtigen Kurs sind.

Telefon nummer: 01805 835 537

WEEE Policy

Tellermate verpflichtet sich sämtliche elektrische und elektronische Gerätschaften die in unserem Hause produziert werden korrekt zu entsorgen, wenn diese ausgedient haben. Professionelle und gewerbliche Kunden sollten daher jegliche Produkte zu uns senden für die korrekte Entsorgung sollten diese nicht mehr funktionsfähig sein. Um die Rücknahme Ihrer Altgeräte zu arrangieren, können Sie Tellermate unter der Nummer 01633 276 868 kontaktieren. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass wir im Rahmen dieses Services nicht verpflichtet sind die Kosten fuer die Zurücksendung von B2B WEEE Ware zu tragen.

WEEE-Registrierungs- Nummer: DE 43089874
Batterien Registrierungs-Nummer: 21006049

Document Downloads

T-Cover PDF
Warranty Information

Support Resources

TY End of Life

Back to top

t-cover-telephone-logo-ukT-Cover 2016

Choose the right care plan for your business

Tellermate customers know they can count their cash drawer in under 60 seconds. So they’ll never go back to counting by hand. And we’re so confident in the quality of our market-leading cash counters that we offer a 5 year warranty. For further peace of mind and to ensure uninterrupted use of your cash counter you may want to consider our service packages…

Classic or Platinum

If our support team can’t resolve a problem then our Swap Out service ensures you’re back up and running quickly. (Our dedicated phone based team can resolve the vast majority of problems in minutes). We’ll also help prepare you for when currency changes are going to impact your cash counting process.

Other practical issues need a different sort of cover. For example many customers protect their printers, cables and batteries too , which means you can skip the procurement process. So no waiting – Tellermate get you back up and running in no time.

We can also protect you against drops and spills. Tellermate counters are built to be robust but we understand some environments can be challenging. So if the counter or printer stops working, a call to Tellermate is all it takes to deliver a replacement unit.

Our team can even create tailored training materials for your staff – and give you reports that keep you up-to-date with branch activity.

So whatever it takes, Tellermate are committed to keep your cash counting on track.

Contact number: 01633 276868

TY+ Series

The TY+ Series preceded the T-ix series and is no longer being produced. TY+ machines are still eligible for repair and service even though they are discontinued.

All TY+ units are repairable or replaceable and your coverage is based on whether you have a valid warranty or a classic or platinum T-Cover contract. Certain fees apply for repairs not covered by the standard warranty or for equipment outside of a classic or platinum contract.

WEEE Policy

Tellermate has an obligation to ensure the correct disposal of Electrical and Electronic Equipment we produce when it reaches the end of its useful life. The professional or non-household end user should return to us any product for correct disposal when it becomes waste. You may contact Tellermate to arrange the take back of end of life equipment on 01633 276 868 although we are not obliged to pay for the costs involved in returning B2B WEEE.

WEEE Registration Number: WEE/AF0298UV
Batteries Registration Number: BPRN00306

Document Downloads

T-Cover PDF
Warranty Information

Insight Sign Up

Subscribe to Tellermate’s monthly E-newsletter to have the latest thought leadership delivered straight to your inbox



New £1 Coin

Here’s everything you need to know about the new pound coin, and how it will impact your business

Sales : 01633 637 123
Customer Service : 01633 276 868